Interviews

Since 2010 is almost over I was thinking of doing a new years resolution. Mine will be to do as many interviews with people of the arts such as: Writers, Actors, Painters etc. If you are interested in being interviewed let me know. I will be writing up questions to be asked soon.

I’d like to broaden interviews to those who are inspiring athletes even.

In the mean time I will be writing short stories for friends for the giggles. I hope to post those and I hope you all are willing to read them. One will be posted at the end of this month. I will give a preface to it since majority of the story seems to be a ‘had to be there,’ moments.

Take care! Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

