Facebook Unpublished Writer Group

If you happen to stumble upon my blog, congrats and welcome.

I want to help promote a Facebook group for unpublished writers to come together. Here is the link: http://on.fb.me/dpajy7

You can help by tweeting but don’t over do it, we want to suggest others into joining not make them feel like its a requirement. I’ll just post this here once and see if anyone is interested. I am a member of the group so I hope to see more there.

Keep Writing!

Leave a Reply

